2012 Kentucky Derby Lineup – Kentucky Derby Betting

Saddle up Buckeroos! Kentucky Derby 138 is here.

The action starts Friday with the annual running of the Kentucky Oaks. Then, on the precipice of Saturday evening, the Kentucky Derby goes off and history is made.

Who will win this year? Check out the Kentucky Derby Lineup below:

Owner: Godolphin | Jockey: Alan Garcia | Trainer : Kiaran McLaughlin
Owner: Zayat Stables | Jockey : Mike Smith | Trainer: Bob Baffert
Owner: Heinz Steinmann | Jockey: Joel Rosario | Trainer: Mike Harrington
Owner: Derrick Smith, Mrs. John Magnier & Michael Tabor | Jockey : Colm O’Donoghue | Trainer: Aidan O’Brien
Owner: Cathy and Bob Zollars | Jockey: Garrett Gomez | Trainer: Steve Asmussen
Owner: Skeedattle Stables | Jockey: Sheldon Russell | Trainer: Hamilton Smith
Owner: Donegal Racing | Jockey: Kent Desormeaux | Trainer: Dale Romans
Owner: Let’s Go Stable | Jockey: Rafael Bejarano | Trainer: Todd Pletcher
Owner: WinStar Farm LLC. | Jockey: Javier Castellano | Trainer: Todd Pletcher
Owner: Dr. Kendall Hansen & Sky Chai Racing | Jockey: Ramon Dominguez | Trainer: Mike Maker
Owner: J. Paul Reddam | Jockey: Mario Gutierrez | Trainer: Doug O’Neill
Owner: Arnold Zetcher | Jockey: Martin Garcia | Trainer: Bob Baffert
Owner: Brereton C. Jones | Jockey: Anna "Rosie" Napravnik | Trainer: Larry Jones
Owner: Bluegrass Hall LLC | Jockey: Jon Court | Trainer: D. Wayne Lukas
Owner: John C. Oxley | Jockey: Luis Contreras | Trainer: Mark Casse
Owner: Larry and Marianne Williams, Tree Top Ranches | Jockey: Jose Lezcano | Trainer: Jerry Hollendorfer
Owner: Winchell Thoroughbreds | Jockey: Corey Nakatani | Trainer: Steve Asmussen
Owner: Chuck & Maribeth Sandford | Jockey: Calvin Borel | Trainer: Patrick Byrne
Owner: Shivananda Racing | Jockey: Willie Martinez | Trainer: Bisnath Parboo
Owner: Chadds Ford Stable | Jockey: Julien Leparoux | Trainer: Michael Matz
Owner: Team Valor International | Jockey: John Velazquez | Trainer: H. Graham Motion

Good Luck!