NFL Playoff Bracket 2011-2012 – NFL Playoff Tree 2011-2012

Here’s the NFL playoff bracket for the 2011-2012 season. Carefully note the times, matchups, and TV coverage for each NFL playoff tree event.

Will the Packers win it all? Could the Lions be the upset winner of the century? Bet it AND watch it to find out more!

Saturday, January 7 – Wild Card
4:30 PM ETCincinnati Bengals vs. Houston Texans NBC
8:00 PM ETDetroit Lions vs. New Orleans Saints NBC
Sunday, January 8 – Wild Card
1:00 PM ETAtlanta Falcons vs. New York Giants FOX
4:30 PM ETPittsburgh Steelers vs. Denver Broncos CBS
Saturday, January 14 – Divisional
4:30 PM ETNew Orleans vs. San Francisco 49ers FOX
8:00 PM ETDenver Broncos vs. New England Patriots CBS
Sunday, January 15 – Divisional
1:00 PM ETHouston Texans vs. Baltimore Ravens CBS
4:30 PM ETNew York Giants vs. Green Bay Packers FOX
Sunday, January 22 – Conference
3:00 PM ETBaltimore Ravens vs. New England Patriots CBS
6:30 PM ETSan Francisco 49ers vs. New York Giants FOX
Sunday, February 5 – Super Bowl 46
Super Bowl 46New England Patriots vs. New York GiantsNBC

Good Luck from!