2018 Preakness Betting Sites, Post time, Live Stream {Latest}

Giddy up: 2018 Preakness Betting sites. Let’s review all the pertinent info, check the odds and watch it live. I’ve got some last minute betting ideas, too.

What: Preakness Stakes 143
Where: Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore, MD
Post time: Saturday, May 19, 2018. 6:48 PM Eastern, 5:48 PM Central, 4:48 PM Mountain, 3:48 PM Pacific

Live Stream Online: NBC Preakness Stakes Livestream
TV Coverage: NBC, 2:30 p.m. – 7:20 p.m.

Join one of our preferred online racebooks below. Register a new account and collect a bonus with your first deposit. Make sure to get your bets in before post time. I recommend using Bitcoin to deposit. Otherwise use a credit card. Get that process started now. Occasionally there are last minute processing delays.

Best 2018 Preakness Betting Sites

Book Bonus Bet
Mybookie Sportsbook
#1 Mybookie
REVIEW
100% Sign-Up Bonus up to $1000 (10x Rollover) + $25 Casino Chips - Use Code 25SB3
Bovada Sportsbook
#2 Bovada
REVIEW
50% Welcome Bonus up to $250 First Deposit - OR - 50% Matching up to $500 Bitcoin (New or Existing 1st BTC Deposit) - Code BVSBITCOIN50
Betonline Sportsbook
#3 Betonline
REVIEW
50% up to $1,000 First Deposit Bonus - Code BOL1000 + 25% Lifetime Reload Bonus - Code LIFEBONUS

More Preakness Stakes Betting on our Official Race Page

Easy Last Minute Preakness Bets

Hurry, the Black-Eyed Susan starts in a few hours! Here are some last minute Preakness bets. Always check the odds, listed below, before making a wager. The small Preakness field creates different opportunities compared to the larger Kentucky Derby. Bet efficiently picking a small set of horses. Focus on a couple quality exactas and quinellas.

1. Preakness 2018 Win, Place, Show Picks

  1. Win – Justify
  2. Place – Good Magic
  3. Show – Quip
Preakness Betting Sites 2018 Quip

2. 2018 Preakness Quinella Box Picks

  • Justify, Good Magic, Quip, Bravazo

4 Horse Quinella Box Cost: $6, $1 per combination or $12, $2 per combination

3. Black-Eyed Susan/Preakness 2018 Daily Double Bet – HURRY!
The Black-Eyed Susan Post time is 4:48 PM Friday May 18, 2018!

  1. Black-Eyed Susan Winner – Sara Street
  2. Preakness Winner – Justify

Daily Doubles Cost $1, payouts determined after Black-Eyed Susan and Preakness results are official

Preakness Betting Sites 2018 Good Magic

Tables and Reference

See Also
Online Horse Betting Sites
Win Place Show Betting
USA Race Book Deposit Methods, Preakness Stakes

References


cbssports.com/general/news/black-eyed-susan-stakes-odds-and-predictions-2018-expert-who-nailed-derby-preps-reveals-picks/
equibase.com/profiles/Results.cfm?type=Horse&registry=T&refno=9866626
horseracingnation.com/horse/Quip_3
horseracingnation.com/horse/Bravazo
horseracingnation.com/horse/Good_Magic
Featured Image: twitter.com/eclipsesports (Eclipse Sports Service)