2017 Belmont Stakes Superfecta Bet

Belmont Stakes 2017 Superfecta Picks And Wheel Bet

Update: Final positions determined, Classic Empire out with abscess. Pick updated. The Belmont Stakes is this Saturday. With 13 horses probable as of writing, I advise wheeling a superfecta bet to allow some margin of error. After all, we did see long shot Cloud Computing win the Preakness, busting many superfectas with high reliance on … Read more

2018 Belmont Stakes Betting Sites, Post time, Live Stream

2018 Belmont Stakes Betting Sites, Post Time, Live Stream

Join these Belmont Stakes Betting sites. Will Justify be the next Triple Crown winner? The 150th running of the Belmont Stakes is this Saturday, June 9, 2018. Here are some easy last minute bets. What: Belmont Stakes 150 Where: Belmont Park, Elmont, NY Post time: Saturday, June 9, 2018. 6:37 PM Eastern, 5:37 PM Central, … Read more

2018 Preakness Betting Sites, Post time, Live Stream {Latest}

2018 Preakness Betting Sites, Post Time, Live Stream {Latest}

Giddy up: 2018 Preakness Betting sites. Let’s review all the pertinent info, check the odds and watch it live. I’ve got some last minute betting ideas, too. What: Preakness Stakes 143 Where: Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore, MD Post time: Saturday, May 19, 2018. 6:48 PM Eastern, 5:48 PM Central, 4:48 PM Mountain, 3:48 PM Pacific … Read more

2018 Kentucky Derby Trifecta Picks, Advice and Tips

2018 Kentucky Derby Trifecta Picks, Advice And Tips

Need some Kentucky Derby Trifecta picks? Here you go! Many retail bettors focus on picking the winning horse. This is a fool’s errand given the large Kentucky Derby field. A trifecta part wheel is a great way to make big money with less risk. That means all your eggs aren’t in one horse’s basket. 2018 … Read more