Preakness Betting Sites, Post time, Live Stream

Giddy up: Preakness Betting sites. Let’s review all the pertinent info, check the odds and watch it live. I’ve got some last minute betting ideas, too.

What: Preakness Stakes 145
Where: Pimlico Race Course, Baltimore, MD
Post time: Saturday, October 3, 2020. 5:45 PM Eastern, 4:45 PM Central, 3:45 PM Mountain, 2:45 PM Pacific

Live Stream Online: NBC Preakness Stakes Livestream
TV Coverage: NBC, 4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Join one of our preferred online racebooks below. Register a new account and collect a bonus with your first deposit. Make sure to get your bets in before post time. I recommend using Bitcoin to deposit. Otherwise use a credit card. Get that process started now. Occasionally there are last minute processing delays.

Best 2020 Preakness Betting Sites

Book Bonus Bet
Betonline Sportsbook
#1 Betonline
REVIEW
50% up to $1,000 First Deposit Bonus - Code BOL1000 + 25% Lifetime Reload Bonus - Code LIFEBONUS
Bookmaker Sportsbook
#2 Bookmaker
REVIEW
25% Cash Bonus up to $500 w/ Bitcoin or Any Crypto Deposit - 8x Deposit Rollover + Bonus Amount Before Withdrawal
Mybookie Sportsbook
#3 Mybookie
REVIEW
100% Sign-Up Bonus up to $1000 (10x Rollover) + $25 Casino Chips - Use Code 25SB3

Easy Last Minute Preakness Bets

Hurry, the Black-Eyed Susan starts in a few hours! Here are some last minute Preakness bets. Always check the odds, listed below, before making a wager. The small Preakness field creates different opportunities compared to the larger Kentucky Derby. Bet efficiently picking a small set of horses. Focus on a couple quality exactas and quinellas.

1. Preakness 2020 Win, Place, Show Picks

  1. Win – Authentic
  2. Place – Swiss Skydiver
  3. Show – Max Player
2020 Preakness Superfecta Picks - Swiss Skydiver
2020 Preakness Superfecta Picks – Swiss Skydiver

2. 2020 Preakness Quinella Box Picks

  • Authentic, Thousand Words, Ny Traffic, Mr. Big News

4 Horse Quinella Box Cost: $6, $1 per combination or $12, $2 per combination

3. Black-Eyed Susan/Preakness 2020 Daily Double Bet – HURRY!
The Black-Eyed Susan Post time is 4:48 PM Friday October 2, 2020!

  1. Black-Eyed Susan Winner – Perfect Alibi
  2. Preakness Winner – Authentic

Daily Doubles Cost $1, payouts determined after Black Eyed Susan and Preakness results are official

Latest Preakness Stakes Odds to Win:

2021 Preakness Stakes Futures Odds - All Available Horses
Last Updated October 3, 2020 1:31 pm
Outcomebovada Bovada
1. 9 - Authentic
2. 3 - Art Collector
3. 5 - Thousand Words
4. 4 - Swiss Skydiver
5. 8 - Max Player
6. 2 - Mr. Big News
7. 10 - Pneumatic
8. 7 - Ny Traffic
9. 1 - Excession
10. 6 - Jesus' Team
11. 11 - Liveyourbeastlife

Cached 2021-04-13 07:33:33

Preakness Required Reading

References


horseracingnation.com/horse/Authentic_1
horseracingnation.com/horse/Thousand_Words_1
horseracingnation.com/horse/Art_Collector
horseracingnation.com/horse/Ny_traffic
horseracingnation.com/horse/Swiss_Skydiver