Kentucky Derby Betting Sites, Post time, Live Stream

Here we go: Kentucky Derby 2021 betting sites. Let’s review all the pertinent info, check the odds, make a bet and watch it live. I’ve got some last minute betting ideas. Consider an Across the Board bet with 3 of your favorite horses!

What: Kentucky Derby 147
Where: Churchill Downs
Post time: 6:57 PM Eastern, 5:57 PM Central, 4:57 PM Mountain, 3:57 PM Pacific

Live Stream Online: NBC Kentucky Derby Livestream
TV Coverage: NBC, 2:30 p.m. – 7:20 p.m.

I highly recommend joining one of the race books below NOW before the horses get to the gate. Get your account setup, funded and ready. Then make an informed wager right up until post time. Everyone else will be trying to register and deposit last minute. Play it smart.

Best Kentucky Derby Betting Sites

Book Bonus Bet
Tvg Sportsbook
#1 Tvg
REVIEW
Get up to $300 back on your first single-horse win bet
Twinspires Sportsbook
#2 Twinspires
REVIEW
$100 Signup Bonus New Customers - Wager $500 Within 30 Days to Claim

Easy Last Minute Kentucky Derby Bets

Don’t wait too long! I’ve got some last minute derby bets below. Always check the odds, listed below, before making a bet. Sometimes big name horses scratch. Bets on these horses will be refunded. But you’ve tied up your bankroll when you could have used it elsewhere!

1. Kentucky Derby 2021 Win, Place, Show Picks

  1. Win – Known Agenda
  2. Place – Hot Rod Charlie
  3. Show – Essential Quality

Cost: $6, $2 per bet.

Kentucky Derby Betting Sites
Kentucky Derby Betting Sites

2. Kentucky Derby 2021 Quinella Box Picks

  • Essential Quality, Hot Rod Charlie, Highly Motivated, Known Agenda

4 Horse Quinella Box Cost: $6, $1 per combination or $12, $2 per combination

3. Kentucky Derby/Kentucky Oaks Daily Double – HURRY!
The Oaks Post time is 5:45 PM Friday April 30, 2021!

  1. Oaks Winner – Crazy Beautiful
  2. Derby Winner – Known Agenda

Daily Doubles Cost $1, payouts determined after Oaks and Derby results are official

Latest Kentucky Derby Odds to Win:

2021 Kentucky Derby Futures Odds - All Available Horses
Last Updated April 30, 2021 1:34 pm
Outcometvg Tvg
1. 14. Essential Quality
2. 15. Rock Your World
3. 9. Hot Rod Charlie
4. 1. Known Agenda
5. 17. Highly Motivated
6. 8. Medina Spirit
7. 10. Midnight Bourbon
8. 7. Mandaloun
9. 19. Soup and Sandwich
10. 18. Super Stock
11. 6. O Besos
12. 11. Dynamic One
13. 16. King Fury
14. 20. Bourbonic
15. 5. Sainthood
16. 12. Helium
17. 13. Hidden Stash
18. 4. Keepmeinmind
19. 3. Brooklyn Strong
20. 2. Like The King

Cached 2021-06-19 03:51:10

Good Luck from Ron Halfback and the gang!

Kentucky Derby Required Reading

References